Ökotoxikologie

Login |
 
 

Prof. Dr. Daniel R. Dietrich

Arbeitsgruppenleiter

Tel.: 07531-883518

daniel.dietrich@uni-konstanz.de

Raum M1006

Karin Rieder

Sekretärin

Tel.: 07531-883171

Fax: 07531-883170

karin.rieder@uni-konstanz.de

Raum M1005

Dr. Sascha Beneke

Wissenschaftlicher Mitarbeiter

Tel.: 07531-883172

sascha.beneke@uni-konstanz.de

Raum M1005

Dr. Doris Pester

Wissenschaftliche Mitarbeiterin

Tel.: 07531-884664

doris.pester@uni-konstanz.de

Raum: M1004

Dr. Gurjot Kaur

Wissenschaftliche Mitarbeiterin

Tel.: 07531-884664

gurjot.kaur@uni-konstanz.de

Raum: M1004

Sabine Drewitz

Technische Expertin (BTA)

Tel. 07531-884106

sabine.drewitz@uni-konstanz.de

Raum M1015

Marc Jochimsen

Wissenschaftlicher Mitarbeiter

Tel.: 07531-884187

marc.jochimsen@uni-konstanz.de

Raum M1004

Dr. Ingrid Richter

Gastwissenschaftlerin

Tel.: 07531-884187

ingrid.richter@uni-konstanz.de

Raum M1004

Dr. Konstanze Steiner

Wissenschaftliche Mitarbeiterin (extern)

konstanze.steiner@uni-konstanz.de

Philipp Secker

Doktorand

Tel: 07531-88-4137

Philipp.Secker@uni-konstanz.de

Raum: M1015

Lisanne Luks

Doktorandin

Tel.: 07531-884105

Lisanne.Luks@uni-konstanz.de

Raum M1020

Heinke Bastek

Doktorandin

Tel.: 07531-884664

heinke.bastek@uni-konstanz.de

Raum M1004

Marcia Maier

Doktorandin

Tel.: 07531-884661

marcia.maier@uni-konstanz.de

Raum M1020

Stefan Altaner

Doktorand

Tel.: 07531-884664

stefan.altaner@uni-konstanz.de

Raum M1014

Barbara Weisbrod

Doktorandin

Tel.: 07531-88xxxx

Barbara.weisbrod@uni-konstanz.de

Raum M1022

Kevin Rütschlin

Masterstudent

Tel.: 07531-884664

kevin.ruetschlin@uni-konstanz.de

Raum M1004