Ecotoxicology

Login |
 
 

Prof. Dr. Daniel R. Dietrich

Group leader

phone: 07531-883518

daniel.dietrich@uni-konstanz.de

Room M1006

Karin Rieder

Secretary

phone: 07531-883171

fax: 07531-883170

karin.rieder@uni-konstanz.de

Room M1005

Dr. Sascha Beneke

Senior scientist

phone: 07531-883172

sascha.beneke@uni-konstanz.de

Room M1005

Dr. Doris Pester

Research Associate

phone: 07531-884664

doris.pester@uni-konstanz.de

Room: M1004

Dr. Gurjot Kaur

Research Associate

phone: 07531-884664

gurjot.kaur@uni-konstanz.de

 Room: M1004

Sabine Drewitz

Technical Expert (BTA)

Tel. 07531-884106

sabine.drewitz@uni-konstanz.de

Room M1015

Marc Jochimsen

Research associate

phone: 07531-884187

marc.jochimsen@uni-konstanz.de

Room M1004

Dr. Konstanze Steiner

Research associate (extern)

konstanze.steiner@uni-konstanz.de

Dr. Ingrid Richter

Visiting scientist

ingrid.richter@uni-konstanz.de

Room M1004

Philipp Secker

PhD student

phone: 07531-88-4106

Philipp.Secker@uni-konstanz.de

Room: M1015

Lisanne Luks

PhD student

phone: 07531-88-4105

Lisanne.Luks@uni-konstanz.de

Room: M1020

Heinke Bastek

PhD student

phone: 07531-884664

heinke.bastek@uni-konstanz.de

Room M1004

Marcia Maier

PhD student

Phone: 07531-884661

marcia.maier@uni-konstanz.de

Room M1020

Stefan Altaner

PhD student

phone: 07531-884664

stefan.altaner@uni-konstanz.de

Room M1014

Barbara Weisbrod

PhD Student

Tel.: 07531-88xxxx

Barbara.weisbrod@uni-konstanz.de

Room M1022