Ecotoxicology

Login |
 
 

Matthias Helmer

PhD student (extern)

matthias.helmer@uni-konstanz.de

Philipp Secker

PhD student

phone: 07531-88-4137

Philipp.Secker@uni-konstanz.de

Room: M1015

Lisanne Luks

PhD student

phone: 07531-88-4105

Lisanne.Luks@uni-konstanz.de

Room: M1020

Heinke Bastek

PhD student

phone: 07531-884664

heinke.bastek@uni-konstanz.de

Room M1004

Marcia Maier

PhD student

Phone: 07531-884661

marcia.maier@uni-konstanz.de

Room M1020

Stefan Altaner

PhD student

Phone: 07531-884664

stefan.altaner@uni-konstanz.de

Room M1004